Board of Directors

UOSA is governed by an eight-person Board of Directors consisting of members appointed by the governing body of the Member Jurisdiction for four-year terms, as follows:

Directors Jurisdiction Represented Occupation Serving Since Current Term Expiration
John M. Weber,
City of Manassas Associate Broker, Weber Rector 1996 March 1, 2021
John W. di Zerega,
Vice Chairman

Randy Bartlett
Fairfax County Retired Director of Public Works, Fairfax County 1995 March 1, 2021
Dean E. Dickey,
Prince William County General Manager, Prince William County Service Authority (PWCSA) 2005 March 1, 2019
Shahram Mohsenin,

Michael McGrath
Fairfax County Director, Wastewater Planning & Monitoring Division, Fairfax County 2010 March 1, 2019
William C. Boyce, Jr. City of Manassas Retired Attorney 2004 March 1, 2019
Jeanette M. Rishell

Mark H. Joyner
City of Manassas Mayor, City of Manassas Park 2010 March 1, 2019
Gary Fields

Mark H. Joyner
City of Manassas Park Director of Finance, City of College Park 2016 March 1, 2021
Nancy Vehrs Prince William County Retired, Fairfax County Clerk 2016 March 1, 2021

Official Minutes

June 15, 2017 Board Meeting

May 18, 2017 Board Meeting

April 20, 2017 Board Meeting

March 16, 2017 Board Meeting

February 16, 2017 Board Meeting

January 19, 2017 Board Meeting